Compare Ink Cartridges - The inkjet and toner comparison shopping site.
Home > Reviews > 123 Refills Review

123 Refills Merchant Review

Use the ratings and reviews shown below to help you evaluate this merchant's past performance, or leave your own review describing your personal experience with them.

Get 123 Refills coupon codes and save money with your order today. - NEW

Jeb
Dec 13, 2009

No comment.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Anonymous
Dec 04, 2009

No comment.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Jeb
Oct 18, 2009

good quality and fast shipping

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Rand88
Apr 19, 2009

hp 02 ink was average priced, quality was almost as good as the original. would use them again

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Appl33
Mar 20, 2009

have only treied their toner refills once, worked well but wasnt as cheap as i thought

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Anonymous
Feb 15, 2009

No comment.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Larry T
Feb 02, 2009

have had positive history with this company, have used them for refills on my hp q2612 toner cartridge (good quality, saves me around $30 every time) and canon inkjet cli8 which i buy compatibles for.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Seb
Feb 02, 2009

great prices for toner refills (use them for hp q2612 refill kit) and also on ink cartridges (ive only tested their epson remanufactured ink cartridges). quality is good (i'd say 90-95% same as original, although they claim to be close to 100%). all the same to me, when im saving 50% or more, quality is beautifyul

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Anonymous
Feb 02, 2009

No comment.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Anonymous
Feb 02, 2009

tn460 brother toner refills are good quality, cost about 60% less than new cartridges. their phone support is helpful and courteous, shipping speed was average (2-3 days).

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Seb S
Feb 02, 2009

delivered my order on time (in 3 days, they had said it would take 2-5 days). ink quality is good for brother machines. customer service was friendly and to the point.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Anonymous
Feb 02, 2009

No comment.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:

Anonymous
Feb 02, 2009

No comment.

Overall:   Price:   Quality:   Support:


If you have bought from this merchant in the past, then please rate and review the experience using the form below:

Full Name:    Email Address:   

Overall Rating:
Price Rating:
Quality Rating:
Support Rating:


Want to save up to 75% off of retail price on inkjet and laser toner cartridges? Then enter your printer cartridge code using the form below to comparison shop your the cartridge and see prices for it at dozens of different merchants.

Comparison Shop Cartridge: